Aberdeen Orthopaedic Network Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 17 years
  • 5 employees
  • £208,454 (cur assets)
  • 0-1m
  • Virtual address
  • 4 directors
  • 3 owners
  • Edinburgh

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135926 active companies

Summary

Aberdeen Orthopaedic Network Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO302135. The company was founded seventeen years ago on November 19, 2008, and registered at EH3 7DH, Scotland, Edinburgh, 15 Manor Place. The address is probably virtual as nineteen companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has three owners or PSCs, four directors, and five employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £208,454.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 2 months
  • 1
  • psc
  • 1 year
  • psc
  • 6 years
  • 1
  • psc

Managers

  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member
  • 17 years
  • 3
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Notification of David Cairns as a person with significant control on 2026-07-01
  2. Cessation of David Cairns as a person with significant control on 2026-06-30
  3. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2025-03-31

FAQ about Aberdeen Orthopaedic Network Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.