Aim Partnership Llp

  • Active
  • Large
  • 8 years
  • 54m+
  • Real address
  • 27 directors
  • No owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135928 active companies

Summary

Aim Partnership Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC421446. The company was founded eight years ago on March 13, 2018, and registered at SW1A 1LD, London, Cassini House 57 St. James's Street. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has twenty seven directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 5 months
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 1 year
  • 2
LLP Member
  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 2 years
  • 1
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Member's details changed for Mr John Edwin Dodd on 2026-07-23
  2. Member's details changed for Mr Philip John Wolstencroft on 2026-06-09
  3. Member's details changed for Mr Nicholas Thomas Woodhall Shenton on 2026-06-05

FAQ about Aim Partnership Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.