Atkins Dellow Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 6 years
  • 54 employees
  • £13,782,028 (cur assets)
  • 15m-54m
  • Real address
  • 5 directors
  • 4 owners
  • Bury St Edmunds

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135928 active companies

Summary

Atkins Dellow Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC430143. The company was founded six years ago on January 02, 2020, and registered at IP29 5ND, United Kingdom, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, Low Green Barn, Nowton. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has four owners or PSCs, five directors, and fifty four employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £13,782,028.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 6 years
  • psc
  • 6 years
  • 4
  • 25%+
  • 6 years
  • psc
  • 6 years
  • 7
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 11 months
  • 2
LLP Member
  • 6 years
  • 9
LLP Designated Member
  • 6 years
  • 9
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Notification of Nicola Jane Clayton as a person with significant control on 2020-01-02
  2. Withdrawal of a person with significant control statement on 2026-07-01
  3. Notification of Robert Dellow as a person with significant control on 2020-01-02

FAQ about Atkins Dellow Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.