Bothan Collective Llp

  • Active
  • Dormant
  • 4 years
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Family business
  • Dunfermline

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135944 active companies

Summary

Bothan Collective Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO307426. The company was founded four years ago on November 15, 2021, and registered at KY11 9JN, Scotland, Dunfermline, C/O Christies Dalgety Bay Business Centre Ridge Way, Hillend. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a dormant company (no operations).

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 4 years
  • 25%+
  • 4 years
  • 2
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 4 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Accounts for a dormant company made up to 2025-11-30
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-11-14 with no updates
  3. Accounts for a dormant company made up to 2024-11-30

FAQ about Bothan Collective Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.