Bullion Llp

  • Active
  • Micro
  • 21 years
  • Confirmation overdue 5 months
  • 0-1m
  • Virtual address
  • 3 directors
  • 3 owners
  • Winchester

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135943 active companies

Summary

Bullion Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC312662. The company was founded twenty one years ago on April 09, 2005, and registered at SO21 2DA, England, Winchester, Abbots Lodge Fairfield Road, Shawford. The address is probably virtual as seventeen companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has three owners or PSCs, three directors and no number of employees published.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 4
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 1
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 1
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 21 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 21 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member
  • 21 years
  • 5
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. First Gazette notice for compulsory strike-off
  2. Micro company accounts made up to 2025-04-05
  3. Confirmation statement made on 2025-04-09 with no updates

FAQ about Bullion Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.