Cd&r Llp

  • Active
  • Large
  • 17 years
  • 0 employees
  • 54m+
  • Real address
  • 26 directors
  • No owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135927 active companies

Summary

Cd&r Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC343911. The company was founded seventeen years ago on March 10, 2009, and registered at SW1Y 6RJ, London, Cleveland House, 33 King Street. The address is probably real as only eight companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has twenty six directors, and zero employees.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 1 month
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 11 months
LLP Member
  • 1 year
LLP Member
  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Appointment of Mr Ahmad Alchbani Alnehlawi as a member on 2026-07-13
  2. Appointment of Mr Khalid Mohsen as a member on 2026-08-01
  3. Full accounts made up to 2026-03-31

FAQ about Cd&r Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.