L.p. Clover Limited

  • Active
  • Large
  • 5 years
  • 54m+
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • No owners
  • Hamilton

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135953 active companies

Summary

L.p. Clover Limited is a overseas company registered in United Kingdom with the registration number FC038625. The company was founded five years ago on January 01, 2021, and registered at HM10, Bermuda, Hamilton, Victoria Place, 5th Floor, 31 Victoria Street. The address is probably real as only five companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 5 years
  • 21
General counsel
  • 5 years
  • 24
Director

Last reports

Download the last financial report

Last news

  1. Director's details changed for Mr Stephen Johan Jamieson on 2026-06-01
  2. Director's details changed for Mr Bryan George Lea on 2026-06-01
  3. Full accounts made up to 2024-12-31

FAQ about L.p. Clover Limited

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.