Cluttons Llp

  • Active
  • Holding
  • 17 years
  • £8,486,404 (cur assets)
  • 15m-54m
  • Real address
  • 20 directors
  • No owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135912 active companies

Summary

Cluttons Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC344742. The company was founded seventeen years ago on April 07, 2009, and registered at EC4N 5AT, United Kingdom, London, Yarnwicke, 119-121 Cannon St. The address is probably real as only five companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has twenty directors and no number of employees published.

It's a holding company. The last reported current assets is £8,486,404.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 8 months
LLP Member
  • 11 months
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 11 months
LLP Member
  • 11 months
LLP Member
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2026-06-28 with no updates
  2. Appointment of Mr Philip Maccabe as a member on 2025-10-01
  3. Appointment of Miss Emily Jayne Hollingworth as a member on 2025-10-01

FAQ about Cluttons Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.