Cobalt Data Centre 3 Llp

  • Active
  • Large
  • 15 years
  • 54m+
  • Virtual address
  • 266 directors
  • No owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135953 active companies

Summary

Cobalt Data Centre 3 Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC362746. The company was founded fifteen years ago on March 15, 2011, and registered at EC3M 6BL, England, London, 1st Floor, Sackville House, 143-149 Fenchurch Street. The address is probably virtual as thirty companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has 266 directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 15 years
  • 5
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 15 years
  • 200
LLP Member
  • 15 years
  • 41
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Member's details changed for Mr Andrew Armstrong Dryden on 2026-08-20
  2. Member's details changed for Henry Charles Guest on 2026-08-19
  3. Termination of appointment of John Patrick Leonard as a member on 2026-07-11

FAQ about Cobalt Data Centre 3 Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.