Cr2025 Llp

  • Active
  • Unreported
  • 1 year
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Family business
  • Leytonstone

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135927 active companies

Summary

Cr2025 Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC457544. The company was founded one year ago on July 25, 2025, and registered at E11 1GA, United Kingdom, Leytonstone, London, Leytonstone House, 3 Hanbury Drive. The address is probably virtual as sixty two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a unreported size in terms of turnover, balance sheet total and number of employees.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 1 year
  • 11
  • 25%+
  • 1 year
  • 7
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 1 year
  • 20
LLP Designated Member
  • 1 year
  • 50
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2026-07-24 with no updates
  2. Current accounting period shortened from 2026-07-31 to 2026-03-31
  3. Incorporation of a limited liability partnership

FAQ about Cr2025 Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.