Downing Group Llp

  • Active
  • Holding
  • 4 years
  • Virtual address
  • 22 directors
  • No owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135966 active companies

Summary

Downing Group Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC440659. The company was founded four years ago on January 17, 2022, and registered at EC3R 6AF, England, London, 10 Lower Thames Street. The address is probably virtual as 380 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has twenty two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a holding company.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 7 days
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 2 months
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 4 years
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 4 years
  • 29
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 30
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Appointment of Mr George Bartholomew Cotterell as a member on 2026-07-20
  2. Appointment of Mr Carsten Johansen as a member on 2026-09-14
  3. Termination of appointment of Mark Dunn as a member on 2026-05-19

FAQ about Downing Group Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.