Foot Anstey Llp

  • Active
  • Holding
  • 15 years
  • Real address
  • 63 directors
  • No owners
  • Plymouth

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135928 active companies

Summary

Foot Anstey Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC360255. The company was founded fifteen years ago on December 14, 2010, and registered at PL4 0BN, Plymouth, Devon, Salt Quay House 4 North East Quay, Sutton Harbour. The address is probably real as only three companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has sixty three directors and no number of employees published.

It's a holding company.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 4 months
LLP Member
  • 4 months
  • 1
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 4 months
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 4 months
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Member's details changed for James Clark on 2026-07-07
  2. Member's details changed for Ms Yanthe Richardson on 2026-07-07
  3. Appointment of Laura Rajanah as a member on 2026-05-01

FAQ about Foot Anstey Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.