Forest House Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 10 years
  • 0-1m
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Family business
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135926 active companies

Summary

Forest House Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC402781. The company was founded ten years ago on November 09, 2015, and registered at EC2Y 9DT, England, London, 1 Fore Street Avenue, C/O Praxis. The address is probably virtual as 102 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 3
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 2
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 10 years
  • 9
LLP Designated Member
  • 10 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2025-03-31
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-11-08 with no updates
  3. Member's details changed for Emma Jenn Lee on 2025-07-01

FAQ about Forest House Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.