Frctnl Dubai Llp

  • Active
  • Unreported
  • 1 year
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 1 owner
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135930 active companies

Summary

Frctnl Dubai Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC457670. The company was founded one year ago on August 05, 2025, and registered at W1W 7LT, England, London, 85 Great Portland Street, First Floor. The address is probably virtual as 2742 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a unreported size in terms of turnover, balance sheet total and number of employees.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 1 year
  • 15
  • 50%+

Managers

  • 1 year
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 1 year
  • 18
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2026-08-04 with no updates
  2. Termination of appointment of Krishnakumar Swaminathan as a member on 2026-08-04
  3. Change of details for Mr Mark Steven Allcock as a person with significant control on 2026-04-22

FAQ about Frctnl Dubai Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.