Frenchmans Cove Llp

  • Active
  • Micro
  • 2 years
  • 2 employees
  • 1m-15m
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Family business
  • Reading

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135965 active companies

Summary

Frenchmans Cove Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC449227. The company was founded two years ago on September 25, 2023, and registered at RG1 1TG, United Kingdom, Reading, Berkshire, Victoria House, 26 Queen Victoria Street. The address is probably virtual as 120 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors, and two employees.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 2 years
  • 14
  • 25%+
  • 2 years
  • 2
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 2 years
  • 11
LLP Designated Member
  • 2 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Micro company accounts made up to 2025-03-31
  2. Compulsory strike-off action has been discontinued
  3. Micro company accounts made up to 2024-09-30

FAQ about Frenchmans Cove Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.