Frostrow Capital Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 19 years
  • 20 employees
  • £3,280,548 (cur assets)
  • 1m-15m
  • Virtual address
  • 5 directors
  • 1 owner
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135965 active companies

Summary

Frostrow Capital Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC323835. The company was founded nineteen years ago on November 08, 2006, and registered at WC2A 1AL, England, London, 25 Southampton Buildings. The address is probably virtual as thirty seven companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, five directors, and twenty employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £3,280,548.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 1
  • 25%+

Managers

LLP Member
  • 19 years
  • 1
LLP Member
  • 19 years
  • 1
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 19 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Accounts for a small company made up to 2026-03-31
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-12-15 with no updates
  3. Accounts for a small company made up to 2025-03-31

FAQ about Frostrow Capital Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.