Howard Sharp & Partners Limited Liability Partnership

  • Active
  • Small
  • 23 years
  • 1 employee
  • £96,984 (cur assets)
  • 0-1m
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135927 active companies

Summary

Howard Sharp & Partners Limited Liability Partnership is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC304268. The company was founded twenty three years ago on March 26, 2003, and registered at SW1P 2EZ, London, 79 Great Peter Street, Westminster. The address is probably real as only three companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors, and one employee.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £96,984.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 1
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 2
  • 25%+

Managers

LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2026-03-26 with no updates
  2. Cessation of Jonathan Miles Harbottle as a person with significant control on 2018-04-01
  3. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2025-03-31

FAQ about Howard Sharp & Partners Limited Liability Partnership

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.