Integrated Energy Contractors Llp

  • Active
  • Micro
  • 4 years
  • 0-1m
  • Real address
  • 4 directors
  • 3 owners
  • Family business
  • Bury St. Edmunds

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135966 active companies

Summary

Integrated Energy Contractors Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC443788. The company was founded four years ago on September 07, 2022, and registered at IP30 0EQ, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, Tuscans St. Clare Hall Road, Bradfield St. Clare. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has three owners or PSCs, four directors and no number of employees published.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 4 years
  • psc
  • 4 years
  • 1
  • psc
  • 4 years
  • psc

Managers

LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Micro company accounts made up to 2025-09-30
  2. Member's details changed for Mr Ben Edward Owen Bassett on 2025-10-01
  3. Confirmation statement made on 2025-09-06 with no updates

FAQ about Integrated Energy Contractors Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.