John Campbell Construction & Plant Limited

  • Liquidation
  • Small
  • 40 years
  • Accounts overdue 34 years
  • Confirmation overdue 9 years
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • No owners
  • Edinburgh

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135899 active companies

Summary

John Campbell Construction & Plant Limited is a private limited company registered in Scotland with the registration number SC101167. The company was founded forty years ago on October 03, 1986, and registered at EH5 1QF, Edinburgh, 9 West Shore Road, Granton. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is liquidation. Please be careful, the status indicates serious problems in the company. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • N/A
  • 4
Company director
  • N/A
  • 1
Company director
  • N/A
  • 1
Company director

Last news

  1. Statement of receipts and payments
  2. Statement of receipts and payments

FAQ about John Campbell Construction & Plant Limited

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.