Kapta Investments

  • Active
  • Unreported
  • 19 years
  • Real address
  • No directors
  • 1 owner
  • Livingston

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135926 active companies

Summary

Kapta Investments is a limited partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SL006037. The company was founded nineteen years ago on April 04, 2007, and registered at EH54 6LJ, Scotland, Livingston, West Lothian, 11 Manitoba Avenue. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, zero directors and no number of employees published.

It's a unreported size in terms of turnover, balance sheet total and number of employees.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 7 years
  • 14
  • psc

Managers

Last reports

Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Change of details for Mr. Gabriele Schiavone as a person with significant control on 2025-01-01
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-04-03
  3. Confirmation statement made on 2024-04-03

FAQ about Kapta Investments

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.