Kem (2024) Llp

  • Active
  • Unreported
  • 1 year
  • Real address
  • 1 director
  • 1 owner
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135930 active companies

Summary

Kem (2024) Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC454977. The company was founded one year ago on December 20, 2024, and registered at NW10 7SJ, United Kingdom, London, 27 Abbey Road, Park Royal. The address is probably real as only nine companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, one director and no number of employees published.

It's a unreported size in terms of turnover, balance sheet total and number of employees.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 1 year
  • 9
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 1 year
  • 20
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2025-12-19 with no updates
  2. Current accounting period extended from 2025-12-31 to 2026-03-31
  3. Incorporation of a limited liability partnership

FAQ about Kem (2024) Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.