Last Leaf Llp

  • Dissolved
  • Small
  • 9 years
  • 1m-15m
  • Real address
  • 1 director
  • 1 owner
  • Tiverton

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135927 active companies

Summary

Last Leaf Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC418337. The company was founded nine years ago on July 26, 2017, and registered at EX16 6NE, England, Tiverton, Devon, The Great House, 1 St Peter Street. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is dissolved. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, one director and no number of employees published.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 9 years
  • 7
  • psc

Managers

  • 9 years
  • 3
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Final Gazette dissolved via voluntary strike-off
  2. First Gazette notice for voluntary strike-off
  3. Application to strike the limited liability partnership off the register

FAQ about Last Leaf Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.