Leadloch Farm Ffc Llp

  • Active
  • Micro
  • 4 years
  • Accounts overdue 2 months
  • 0-1m
  • Virtual address
  • 6 directors
  • 1 owner
  • Edinburgh

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135966 active companies

Summary

Leadloch Farm Ffc Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO307370. The company was founded four years ago on September 23, 2021, and registered at EH3 8EJ, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, Midlothian, 5 Atholl Crescent. The address is probably virtual as twenty three companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, six directors and no number of employees published.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 4 years
  • 11
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 4 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 16
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 8
LLP Designated Member
  • 4 years
  • 5
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. First Gazette notice for compulsory strike-off
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-09-22 with no updates
  3. Member's details changed for Patricia Zeitlin on 2025-09-29

FAQ about Leadloch Farm Ffc Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.