Lodge Road Property Limited

  • Active
  • Large
  • 22 years
  • Real address
  • 3 directors
  • No owners
  • Chartered Accountants

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135946 active companies

Summary

Lodge Road Property Limited is a overseas company registered in United Kingdom with the registration number FC024810. The company was founded twenty two years ago on October 02, 2003, and registered at BA1 2PA, Northern Ireland, Chartered Accountants, 30 Gay Street Bath, Vivien Davies, Moore Stephens. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has three directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 22 years
  • 3
Chartered accountant
  • 22 years
  • 11
Chartered accountant
  • 22 years
  • 3
Chartered accountant

Last reports

Download the last financial report

Last news

  1. Full accounts made up to 2009-04-05
  2. Full accounts made up to 2008-04-05
  3. Full accounts made up to 2007-04-05

FAQ about Lodge Road Property Limited

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.