Mainstream Capital Partners Llp

  • Active
  • Micro
  • 10 years
  • 0-1m
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 1 owner
  • Horsforth

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135946 active companies

Summary

Mainstream Capital Partners Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC404386. The company was founded ten years ago on February 17, 2016, and registered at LS18 5BJ, United Kingdom, Horsforth, Leeds, Ground Floor, Techno Centre, Station Road. The address is probably virtual as 309 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 9 years
  • 9
  • psc

Managers

  • 10 years
  • 10
LLP Designated Member
  • 10 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Member's details changed for Mr Jeremy Mark Fenn on 2026-03-31
  2. Change of details for Mr Jeremy Mark Fenn as a person with significant control on 2026-03-31
  3. Member's details changed for Mrs Donna Caroline Fenn on 2026-03-31

FAQ about Mainstream Capital Partners Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.