Mortimer Street Llp

  • Active
  • Dormant
  • 17 years
  • Accounts overdue 4 months
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 1 owner
  • Ashford

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135928 active companies

Summary

Mortimer Street Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC347573. The company was founded seventeen years ago on July 31, 2009, and registered at TN24 8LF, Ashford, Kent, 19 North Street. The address is probably virtual as thirty eight companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a dormant company (no operations).

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 4
  • psc

Managers

  • 12 years
  • 2
LLP Member
  • 16 years
  • 4
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. First Gazette notice for compulsory strike-off
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-07-02 with no updates
  3. Notice of ceasing to act as receiver or manager

FAQ about Mortimer Street Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.