O'connors Llp

  • Active
  • Dormant
  • 22 years
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • 1 owner
  • Solo founder
  • Liverpool

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135943 active companies

Summary

O'connors Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC305740. The company was founded twenty two years ago on October 08, 2003, and registered at L3 9QJ, Liverpool, Merseyside, The Plaza, 100 Old Hall Street. The address is probably real as only six companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has one owner or PSCs, two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a dormant company (no operations).

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 5
  • 75%+

Managers

  • 21 days
  • 3
LLP Designated Member
  • 22 years
  • 5
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Change of details for Mr Mark Ignatius O'connor as a person with significant control on 2026-09-09
  2. Cessation of Paul O'connor as a person with significant control on 2026-09-09
  3. Termination of appointment of Paul O'connor as a member on 2026-09-09

FAQ about O'connors Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.