Oxford Knee Llp

  • Dissolved
  • Micro
  • 16 years
  • 0-1m
  • Real address
  • 3 directors
  • 3 owners
  • Oxford

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135936 active companies

Summary

Oxford Knee Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC356908. The company was founded sixteen years ago on August 04, 2010, and registered at OX1 2EP, England, Oxford, Oxfordshire, C/O Critchleys Llp; Beaver House 23-38, Hythe Bridge Street. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is dissolved. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has three owners or PSCs, three directors and no number of employees published.

It's a micro company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £632,000, balance sheet total less than £316,000, employees less than 10.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 1
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 4
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 16 years
  • 4
LLP Designated Member
  • 16 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Final Gazette dissolved via voluntary strike-off
  2. First Gazette notice for voluntary strike-off
  3. Application to strike the limited liability partnership off the register

FAQ about Oxford Knee Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.