Peraison Group Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 5 years
  • 6 employees
  • £421,570 (cur assets)
  • 0-1m
  • Real address
  • 3 directors
  • 3 owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135953 active companies

Summary

Peraison Group Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC434626. The company was founded five years ago on December 09, 2020, and registered at EC2N 4AG, United Kingdom, London, 18th Floor, 100 Bishopsgate. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has three owners or PSCs, three directors, and six employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £421,570.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 1 year
  • 2
  • psc
  • 1 year
  • 2
  • psc
  • 5 years
  • 5
  • psc

Managers

  • 4 years
  • 4
LLP Designated Member
LLP Designated Member
  • 5 years
  • 6
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2026-03-31
  2. Confirmation statement made on 2025-12-08 with no updates
  3. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2025-03-31

FAQ about Peraison Group Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.