Project Patio (scots Gp) Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 13 years
  • 1m-15m
  • Virtual address
  • No directors
  • 2 owners
  • Edinburgh

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135992 active companies

Summary

Project Patio (scots Gp) Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO304544. The company was founded thirteen years ago on July 26, 2013, and registered at EH3 9WJ, Edinburgh, 50 Lothian Road, Festival Square. The address is probably virtual as 5454 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, zero directors and no number of employees published.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 2 years
  • 5
  • psc
  • 2 years
  • 5
  • psc

Managers

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Confirmation statement made on 2026-06-21 with no updates
  2. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2024-12-31
  3. Confirmation statement made on 2025-06-21 with no updates

FAQ about Project Patio (scots Gp) Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.