Prp Group Llp

  • Active
  • Holding
  • 6 years
  • £9,321,726 (cur assets)
  • 15m-54m
  • Real address
  • 52 directors
  • 7 owners
  • London

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135927 active companies

Summary

Prp Group Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC429993. The company was founded six years ago on December 12, 2019, and registered at EC1A 9HP, United Kingdom, London, 10 Lindsey Street. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has seven owners or PSCs, fifty two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a holding company. The last reported current assets is £9,321,726.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 2 years
  • psc
  • 2 years
  • psc
  • 2 years
  • psc
  • 2 years
  • psc
  • 2 years
  • psc

Managers

  • 1 month
  • 1
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 5 months
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 1 year
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Appointment of Mr Yonatan Roth as a member on 2026-08-01
  2. Appointment of Mr Alan Ferguson Burgess Sharrocks as a member on 2026-04-01
  3. Appointment of Mr Timothy Must as a member on 2026-04-01

FAQ about Prp Group Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.