Robertson Craig Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 3 years
  • 28 employees
  • £2,417,585 (cur assets)
  • 1m-15m
  • Virtual address
  • 7 directors
  • No owners
  • Glasgow

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135936 active companies

Summary

Robertson Craig Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO307688. The company was founded three years ago on December 21, 2022, and registered at G3 7LW, United Kingdom, Glasgow, 3 Clairmont Gardens. The address is probably virtual as eighty six companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has seven directors, and twenty eight employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £2,417,585.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 3 months
LLP Member
  • 2 years
LLP Designated Member
LLP Member
  • 3 years
  • 2
LLP Member
  • 3 years
  • 26
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Appointment of Mrs Eilidh Kennedy as a member on 2026-07-01
  2. Total exemption full accounts made up to 2025-03-31
  3. Confirmation statement made on 2025-12-20 with no updates

FAQ about Robertson Craig Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.