Ruffer Llp

  • Active
  • Holding
  • 23 years
  • Real address
  • 39 directors
  • No owners

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135953 active companies

Summary

Ruffer Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC305288. The company was founded twenty three years ago on August 13, 2003, and registered at SW1E 5JL, 80 Victoria Street, London. The address is probably real as only two companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has thirty nine directors and no number of employees published.

It's a holding company.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 5 months
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 1 year
  • 1
LLP Member
LLP Member
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Termination of appointment of Simon Benedict Martin as a member on 2026-07-31
  2. Termination of appointment of Hamish Michael Baillie as a member on 2026-07-31
  3. Termination of appointment of Peter James Warburton as a member on 2026-07-31

FAQ about Ruffer Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.