Structure Group Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 8 years
  • Accounts overdue 2 years
  • Confirmation overdue 2 years
  • 8 employees
  • £713,967 (cur assets)
  • 1m-15m
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Belfast

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
136023 active companies

Summary

Structure Group Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Northern Ireland with the registration number NC001456. The company was founded eight years ago on October 04, 2017, and registered at BT7 2JB, Northern Ireland, Belfast, 12 Cromac Place. The address is probably virtual as thirty seven companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors, and eight employees.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £713,967.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 8 years
  • 1
  • 25%+
  • 8 years
  • 4
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 8 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member
  • 8 years
  • 2
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Termination of appointment of Scott Laurence Coveney as a member on 2025-11-01
  2. Voluntary strike-off action has been suspended
  3. First Gazette notice for voluntary strike-off

FAQ about Structure Group Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.