Th2026 Llp

  • Active
  • Unreported
  • 6 months
  • Virtual address
  • 2 directors
  • No owners
  • Leytonstone

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135928 active companies

Summary

Th2026 Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC459851. The company was founded six months ago on February 27, 2026, and registered at E11 1GA, England, Leytonstone, London, Leytonstone House, 3 Hanbury Drive. The address is probably virtual as 199 companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a unreported size in terms of turnover, balance sheet total and number of employees.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 26 days
  • 20
LLP Designated Member
  • 26 days
  • 50
LLP Designated Member

Last news

  1. Termination of appointment of Vincent Daniel Goldstein as a member on 2026-08-05
  2. Appointment of Mr Laurence David Payne as a member on 2026-08-05
  3. Appointment of Mrs Maria Payne as a member on 2026-08-05

FAQ about Th2026 Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.