Uka Finance Llp

  • Active
  • Small
  • 16 years
  • 1 employee
  • £53,106 (cur assets)
  • 0-1m
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • 2 owners
  • Family business
  • Leigh On Sea

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135993 active companies

Summary

Uka Finance Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC357684. The company was founded sixteen years ago on September 07, 2010, and registered at SS9 2RZ, Leigh On Sea, Essex, 1759 London Road. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has two owners or PSCs, two directors, and one employee.

It's a small company as it met two conditions of three: turnover less than £10.2 million, balance sheet less than £5.1 million, employees less than 50. The last reported current assets is £53,106.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Owners & PSC

  • 10 years
  • 25%+
  • 10 years
  • 25%+

Managers

  • 16 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member
  • 16 years
  • 1
LLP Designated Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Change of details for Mrs Rosalie Jane Frost as a person with significant control on 2026-08-05
  2. Change of details for Mr Julian Pascal Frost as a person with significant control on 2026-08-05
  3. Member's details changed for Julian Pascal Frost on 2026-08-05

FAQ about Uka Finance Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.