Ward Hadaway Llp

  • Active
  • Large
  • 6 years
  • 54m+
  • Real address
  • 110 directors
  • No owners
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135891 active companies

Summary

Ward Hadaway Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in England/Wales with the registration number OC430614. The company was founded six years ago on February 10, 2020, and registered at NE1 3DX, United Kingdom, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear, Sandgate House, 102 Quayside. The address is probably real as only eight companies are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has 110 directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

LLP Member
  • 4 months
LLP Member
LLP Member
  • 4 months
  • 1
LLP Member
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Termination of appointment of Joanna Chun Mei Lee Mills as a member on 2026-09-11
  2. Termination of appointment of Sean Andrew Jackson as a member on 2026-08-14
  3. Appointment of Mr Christopher Patrick Piggott as a member on 2026-05-26

FAQ about Ward Hadaway Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.