Castlehill Llp

  • Active
  • Large
  • 24 years
  • 54m+
  • Irregular importer
  • Irregular exporter
  • Real address
  • 2 directors
  • No owners
  • Aberdeenshire

Field of Operation

Industry not specified
135981 active companies

Social media

Summary

Castlehill Llp is a limited liability partnership registered in Scotland with the registration number SO300050. The company was founded twenty four years ago on December 21, 2001, and registered at AB43 9BP, United Kingdom, Aberdeenshire, Heritage House 141 Shore Street, Fraserburgh. The address is probably real as only one company are registered at the same address. Its status is active. The company operates in Industry not specified. Officially, it has not published owners as their shares less than twenty five percent for each shareholder. It has two directors and no number of employees published.

It's a large company as it met two conditions of three: turnover more than £36 million, balance sheet more than £18 million, employees more than 250.

The company is a irregular importer, with its top import category being Electronic assemblies for control panels, Oil or petrol filters, totaling 2.0 months of imports. The last import operation was conducted on August 01, 2025. The company is a irregular exporter, with its top export categories including Various engine and motor parts, Various lamp parts, totaling 2.0 of months exports. The last export operation took place on March 01, 2021. Exports to Norway and United States. Imports from Germany and Italy. Uses ports Aberdeen Docks, Dover, East Midlands Airport, and Southampton. Uses Roll on Roll off (RORO) and Sea transport (not vehicle on ferry) for transport.

WARNING: The numbers have been rounded for simplicity and may be inaccurate.Please, refer to the latest financial report for verification.
Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Managers

  • 20 years
LLP Member
  • 20 years
LLP Member

Last reports

Download the last financial report
Download the last confirmation report
* may contain a full shareholder list

Last news

  1. Full accounts made up to 2024-12-31
  2. Member's details changed for Jg West Ltd on 2026-08-17
  3. Member's details changed for Manorcove Ltd on 2026-08-17

Importer profile by HS codes

Click on the map to see detailed UK statistics on HS code, including companies list.

Import HS codes in detail

Last imported products

Click on items to see detailed UK statistics on HS code, including companies list.

* Warning: Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

Exporter profile by HS codes

Click on the map to see detailed UK statistics on HS code, including companies list.

Export HS codes in detail

Last exported products

Click on items to see detailed UK statistics on HS code, including companies list.

* Warning: Ports, countries, transport, and price/kg were calculated by CorpSignals; non-official data, may contain errors.

FAQ about Castlehill Llp

Looking for leads in the UK?

Book a demo—see how CorpSignals can help you find UK leads.